Contact Us

Vernon Record

3214 Wilbarger St.; Vernon, TX 76384

Phone: 940-552-5454   Fax: 940-553-4823

Business Hours: Monday through Thursday 9-4; Friday 9-3

Reach our team by email:

Publisher: Bret K. McCormick publisher@vernonrecord.com

Assistant Publisher/Advertising Director: Clint McCormick advertising@vernonrecord.com

General E-Mail: vdr@vernonrecord.com

Managing Editor: Daniel Walker dwalker@vernonrecord.com

Lifestyles Editor: Joyce Ashley jashley@vernonrecord.com

Sports Editor: Mark Potter sports@vernonrecord.com

Classified: Karla Hendrix classified@vernonrecord.com

Circulation: Jennifer Rodriguez circulation@vernonrecord.com

Business Office: Teri McCormick bookkeeping@vernonrecord.com

Production: Charles Ashley vdr@vernonrecord.com